Eastern Welsh Pony & Cob Association Ewpca EWPCA
top of page

About Us


President - Mr Lee Smith 
Secretary -  Mr Richard Eastwood
Chairman - Mr Tony Tilley
Vice Chairman - Mr George Deller
Treasurer - Mrs Sarah George
Membership - Mr George Deller
Minutes Secretary -

Miss Rachael Hawes

Spring Show Secretary -

Miss Cheryl Fox 

Summer show Secretary -

Mrs Denise Deller


Facebook - Mrs Sam Smith 
Webmaster - Miss Jenneka Cole

Committee (Excluding Officers)

    Mrs Denise Deller, Mrs Marlene Gillett,  Miss Emily-Jane Gaskin, Miss Cheryl Fox

bottom of page